Contact Us

Use this form (or email addresses or phone number below) to contact the Wendover Arm Trust. Do you have a suggestion to improve our website, want to get involved, or want to get in touch about anything else related to the Wendover Canal or Trust?

If you would like to email us, click on a link below, or call us on 07547 181857.

Chairman – Chairman@WendoverArmTrust.co.uk

Restoration/Operations – Operations@WendoverArmTrust.co.uk

Donations – Donations@WendoverArmTrust.co.uk

Membership – Membership@WendoverArmTrust.co.uk

Newsletter – Newsletter@WendoverArmTrust.co.uk

Events  – Events@Wendoverarmtrust.co.uk

Website, talks & anything else  – Webmaster@WendoverArmTrust.co.uk

Your support will be appreciated >>>